NYC 1

NYC is the city that never sleeps. Those who know me would say its the perfect place for me. Wherever I am up working on projects or out exploring new locations around me..

Currently I am seeking solid work to warrant making NYC my main location of residence.

I took some quick photos while walking around the city when I was in town last week. I am going to break the images up into a few days of post. Make sure to check back to view all of them. Previous post was from the NYC MET.

Tags: , , , ,

About Leonard Beck

Creative + Photographer

4 responses to “NYC 1”

  1. Fiona.q says :

    i like the 2nd one. the last one is nice too.

  2. Huey Lefort says :

    Very nice site, thanks for share this article with us

  3. Nick says :

    I’m impressed, man! As Fiona stated, I like the 2nd one, too (farm)! There are a bunch of great shots here. I now wanna head to NYC for a little while! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers

